HIGH STANDARDS AND QUALITY

Good evening great men and women, hope your day has been good and the “ffs2013’s Blog” has been a blessing to you?

A dear friend(Mr David,
i call him my computer guru-he is simply good at what he does) was reading the most recent post(THE KEY TO A SUCCESSFUL LIFE LONG MARRIAGE) and i was shocked when he brought my attention to some typo errors…in my mind i was like, gosh! I thought I read that twice. I had spelt some words wrongly…

Now you are wondering, why is Anuoluwapo sharing this with me( I didn’t even see his errors in the first place)?

Well, I believe that you deserve the best. I also believe in high standards and quality….I stand to say that I didn’t totally deliver that in this particular post and I’m sorry about that.

Thanks for always taking out time to go through the ffs2013’s Blog,  where it’s all about you.

.. communicating the mind of Christ.

Bless your darling heart.

Yours sincerely

Anuoluwapo Ademuyiwa.

Leave a Reply

