A Love Worth Fighting For (8/20/13)

THE RIVER WALK

Read: Esther 8:1-10:3, 1 Corinthians 12:27-13:13, Psalm 37:1-11, Proverbs 21:23-24

Love never gives up, never loses faith, is always hopeful, and endures through every circumstance. (1 Corinthians 13:7)

notebook

Relate: I have a guilty pleasure. I like to read a lot. No, that isn’t the guilty pleasure. It is just setting the stage. If you jump down on the right side of this blog you can see stuff on my “to read” list. Feel free to buy me some books. I will love you forever.

No, reading isn’t my guilty pleasure. Reading Nicholas Sparks is my guilty pleasure. I don’t know too many guys that are willing to admit to something like that. Once or twice a year I’m going to get my hands on a Dear John or A Walk To Remember or A Bend In the Road and lose myself in it for a day or two. I don’t…

View original post 461 more words

Leave a Reply

