You are a completely new creation honey!

Hello honey,

Thanks for dropping by!

Hope you had a lovely night rest? Though I think I over slept. wink*

“Who hath delivered us from the power of darkness, and hath translated us into the
kingdom of his dear Son”
                   Colossians 1:13 KJV

While fellowshipping with God yesterday night, this particular scripture crossed my mind and I just kept saying it. One word that really caught my attention was the word-translated, and as I brood on it the Holy spirit gave a clearer understanding of what really took place on the Cross.

image

I later checked my mobile dictionary and the word “translate” is said to mean- restate(words) from one language into another.

Take for example, “I love you” in Mandarin Chinese is writen as ” 我爱你.”.
What on earth is that? Just kidding honey, but that gives us a clear understanding of what it really means to be translated/restated.

It means a complete change of state, and that, honey is what took place when you gave your life(actually, when received the God-life) to Christ.

No wonder scripture says in second Corinthians 5:17, that ” ..he is a new creation” completely new and old things have passed away!

“Anuoluwapo, that’s quite easy for you to say, I have been saved for years but nothing has changed…in fact, I didn’t think I am still born-again, I don’t feel different”  You might say, but the truth is that you don’t have to feel born-again to be born-again!

In the same way   ” 我爱你.” don’t feel like “I love you” , doesn’t make it invalid, infact if you ask any Chinese man, I bet he believes more in  ” 我爱你.” then in the English translation!

Hence, your new state, honey,  is a function of our faith(in Christ’s finished work) and not of our unstable feeling, plus the fact that you think nothing had changed about you is because salvation is first a spiritual birth before it becomes a physical manifestation as it were.

Faith comes by hearing, and hearing by the word of God, so the more you say “I am a new creation”, the more you hear it for yourself and the more it sinks into your being such that it can’t but be manifested in your actions.

Honey, because you are in Christ, you are a completely new creation and all the demons of hell put together can’t change that eternal reality!

Blessed by the post? Feel free to share with your communtity of family, friends & even enemies(wink*). Together, we take the WORD to the world!

A comment from a friend about freedom from sin

“Hello bro Anu
Wooow speechless!
Have finished reading your book
Honestly bro Anu this is the first inspirational book I will read and I won’t be bored of reading, really explanatory and understanding.
It was just as if the book was wrritten because of me.

Thumbs up to you bro

You really did a great work
I thank God in your life .Because through this book you will really call alot of souls back home
Its just as if the book is my Christian life story
Its really a book written by the Holy spirit and not you

Keep it up Bro
And thanks for sharing the food of salvation with me”
                                  Tolani

You too can have the testimony honey, and it’s even gotten easier & better because(you are special to me) you can request your free copy of my new book-freedom from sin today(16th of January, 2014)!

Simply send a mail to me(anuoluwapoademuyiwa@gmail.com) saying,
“Anuoluwapo, send me a my free e-copy of freedom from sin”(you can copy and paste that).

Ps. Not saved yet, why not make Jesus your Lord & Saviour today?

Please pray this prayer

Dear God, thank You for sending Your only Son into this world to die for my sins.

Today, I confess with my mouth that Jesus is Lord, I believe in my heart that You raised Him from the dead.

Therefore I am saved.(According to Romans10:9).

Thank you Jesus.

Welcome to the household of faith honey, the community of saints and the city of love- The kingdom of God.

Bless your darling heart honey!

2014 is your year of ENLARGEMENT…DREAM BIG&MAKE NO SMALL PLANS!!!

Peace&love.xo

Anuoluwapo

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “You are a completely new creation honey!

  1. motolar January 16, 2014 at 7:59 am Reply

    Thanks,The Lord will continue to uphold and strengthen you. Have a blessed day.

    • Anuoluwapo Ademuyiwa January 16, 2014 at 5:44 pm Reply

      You are welcome Tolani, amen!!! And bless you more my dear. Thanks for dropping by.xo

  2. muyiwamicheal January 16, 2014 at 8:40 am Reply

    Good Job Brother

  3. abenitemi January 16, 2014 at 10:13 am Reply

    God bless Anu, you are a blessing to this generation…….if the son has set us free, we are free indeed from the law of sin……..A new birth that starts from the inside and reflect in our actions and deeds daily until all our doubts are erased.

    • Anuoluwapo Ademuyiwa January 16, 2014 at 6:05 pm Reply

      Amen and you too honey!!! Hallulujah…PREACH IT PREACHER! Until we are more sure of our salvation than our own names…for it God that works in us both to will & to do of His good pleasure. Thanks for your wonderful comment. wink*

  4. aderonke January 16, 2014 at 10:31 am Reply

    truely you have been blessed to bless other now i can see d fulfilment of your childhood pet name PASTU which is exactly shering ther word and blessing your generation.
    stay blessed

    • Anuoluwapo Ademuyiwa January 16, 2014 at 5:48 pm Reply

      Praise God forever more!!!. Thanks alot lovely sis. That’s our ultimate call sis- to be a blessing to the world. Bless your darling heart.xo

  5. Anuoluwapo Ademuyiwa January 19, 2014 at 5:26 am Reply

    Thanks for dropping by Wayfarer. Xo

Leave a Reply

