Monday faithpills; You are deeply loved my dear!

Hi dear!

Thanks for dropping by.

Hope you had a lovely weekend? Hmm… I spent my saturday offering free pharmaceutical services to a local community in conjunction with the Nigeria Christian Corpers’ Fellowship(NCCF) Imo state chapter.

image

“Behold what manner of love the Father  has bestowed on us, that we should be  called children of God!” 1 John1:3 NKJV

It was really a beautiful experience falling in love. I remember my first relationship(I didn’t tell you I was not planning to get married. Faith preachers get married you know,wink*) with this beautiful lady…dear Lord, I could almost give and do anything for her.

I felt butterflies jumping in my heart everytime I heard her voice, and as young(19year old) as I was, I was already thinking of getting married to her.

Dear Lord, it’s very funny things we do for love. There were time when I went visiting(was in my first year in the University and getting a little up-keep allowance) and I gave half of my allowance to her while I drank garri(Cassava flakes) many a time…actually, I did gave more then half of it, but she was the kind type and always advised I took half.(Obviously, we didn’t get married, but we are still very good friends)

So, you are wondering “Why’s Anu telling me about his love story?”

Okay, I actually did that to point out certain things my dear.

You would noticed I italicised certain statements above-
“I could almost give and do anything for her” & “I gave half of my allowance to her“. I used the word “could” and gave her “half”, because I am just as human as you are!

Plus, I loved her because I felt she loved me too…please don’t tell her I said so, but that’s the truth.wink*

But God’s love for you my dear, is quite different…it’s unconditional, exceptional and lavishly showered! In short, He is crazy about you and just so you know, nothing you do or don’t can ever change His love for you(why? Because you did nothing to deserve is love in the first place).

Scripture says that, while we were yet sinners Christ died for us. I love the way the Message Bible  puts it-

“Christ arrives right on time to make this happen. He didn’t, and doesn’t, wait for us to get ready. He presented himself for this sacrificial death when we were far too weak and rebellious to do anything to get ourselves ready. And even if we hadn’t been so weak, we wouldn’t have known what to do anyway. We can understand someone dying for a person worth dying for, and we can understand how someone good and noble could inspire us to selfless sacrifice. But God put his love on the line for us by offering his Son in sacrificial death while we were of no use whatever to him.” Romans 5:6-8 MSG

God gave all, not half…He sent His best(Jesus Christ) not His angels because of His deep and eternal love for you and I!

Therefore, you can go through this week with the confidence of His unconditional love, knowing that you are deeply loved and He just can’t stop loving you!  

Blessed by the post? Feel free to share with your communtity of family, friends & even enemies(wink*). Together, we take the WORD to the world!  

Ps. Not saved yet, why not make Jesus your Lord & Saviour today?  

Please pray this prayer  

Dear God, thank You for sending Your only Son into this world to die for my sins.  

Today, I confess with my mouth that Jesus is Lord, I believe in my heart that You raised Him from the dead.  

Therefore I am saved.(According to Romans10:9).   Thank you Jesus.  

Welcome to the household of faith honey, the community of saints and the city of love- The kingdom of God.  

Bless your darling heart honey!  

2014 is your year of ENLARGEMENT…DREAM BIG&MAKE NO SMALL PLANS!!!  

Peace&love.xo  

Anuoluwapo

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Monday faithpills; You are deeply loved my dear!

  1. abenitemi January 20, 2014 at 1:56 pm Reply

    Behold what manner of love the father has bestowed on us that we should be called the sons of God.

    • Anuoluwapo Ademuyiwa January 20, 2014 at 2:30 pm Reply

      And indeed, we are sons…joint heirs with Christ, for as He is so are we in this world! Thanks for dropping by Abenitemi…plus that was quite fast. You are really my stucker.lol..wink*

      • abenitemi January 21, 2014 at 7:04 am

        Yes dearie, I feel so loved that I couldn’t wait for you to complete the write-up……..Lolzzz God bless you dear, more anointing

      • Anuoluwapo Ademuyiwa January 21, 2014 at 7:06 am

        Smiling…cool! Lol, amen and you too honey.

Leave a Reply

