Thursday Soulpills: The power of love

Hi dear,

Thanks for dropping by!

Hope you have been great and your day wasn’t too cold/hot? Mine was fantastic(for more gist contact +2348189360902,wink*)…smiling.

” For God so loved  the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life.”

Recently, I have been considering staying in Imo state(a state in Nigeria,  where I was posted for my National Youth Corp Service(NYSC). If someone had told me last year that I would be staying back, I probably would have beat the devil out of them…just kidding.

So why the sudden change of mind?

It’s because I heard the Master’s voice to a stay back and in His love, I guess he just didn’t want me missing out on His priceless gift-a wife, wink*

In the end, I did rather earn 50K every month and be able to see this glorious woman(we are still friends ooo) atleast 3-4 days a week, than 100K and only see her once in 5 months.(That’s a little of my love story)

You might look above, and think this is the shortest love story I have read in years but that’s the best it can be- a short love story, the greatest is the eternal love story that the Father demonstrated to us, by sending His Son to die for our iniquities&liberation.

Christ loves you so much my dear and. HE just can’t stop loving you.

It’s Valentine’s day tomorrow, and I want to dedicate my love to an incredible, irreplaceable and special person-YOU!
Thanks for being such a sweet & faithful reader(and/or) follower of this blog.

You are the reason why I write every week!

Bless your darling heart.

Be a blessing to someone else, kindly share this post with your community of friends, family and even enemies(just kidding*).

Ps. Not saved yet, why not make Jesus your Lord & Saviour today?

Please pray this prayer

Dear God, thank You for sending Your only Son into this world to die for my sins.

Today, I confess with my mouth that Jesus is Lord, I believe in my heart that You raised Him from the dead.

Therefore I am saved.(According to Romans10:9).

Thank you Jesus.

Welcome to the household of faith honey, the community of saints and the city of love- The kingdom of God.

Bless your darling heart honey!

2014 is your year of ENLARGEMENT…DREAM BIG&MAKE NO SMALL PLANS!!!

Peace&love.xo

Anuoluwapo

Tagged: , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Thursday Soulpills: The power of love

  1. abenitemi February 14, 2014 at 12:02 pm Reply

    hummmm so now i know hummmm, my gist ooooooo

Leave a Reply

