Monday faithpills: The greatest decision you can ever make!

Hey dear!

Thanks for dropping by!
Bet the Lord had been good to you.

“The  thief does not come except to steal, and to  kill, and to destroy. I have come that they  may have life, and that they may have it  more abundantly.”
                           John 10:10 NJKV

Have you ever taken bread and water? (Say the truth & let the devil be ashame)
Well, I have…and don’t you start laughing at me because that was way back(probably at 5 or 6).
Hmm…it was quite yummy(did I hear you say yark?) & tasteless…and I wonder what I was thinking drinking water and bread. Where did I place bread tea or butter?

Oh, did I know about the alternates? Sure I did, but somehow I just went on to drink my water and bread. Today, just the thought of it is nauseating.

And that’s how the life without Christ is. It’s like drinking bread and water instead of bread and tea. You can only imagine how “cool” my life without Christ; I mean full of hatred, anger, deception, pain, lust, fear, struggles, hopelessness,  and every other cool things in this category.

The gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ is not just a message of heaven & hell…a thousand times NO!
It’s actually about a life of heaven on earth. The bible calls it “The power of God unto salvation”; a salvation from those “cool” things and many more(I bet they aren’t all that cool afterall).
I have tasted Christ(actually, I eat Him as breakfast these days) and like drinking bread and tea I can spot the difference, my life is way sweeter & cooler than living without Him.

Oh, please don’t get me wrong. Am I saying you will never have problems/issues again? That will be the coolest lie I have ever told! But I am 101% sure of this, that your worst days with Christ are far much better than your best days without Him. So, in the end there is nothing to lose but plenty, and I mean absolutely all to gain!

You have probably heard the gospel preached to you a thousand times and felt no need for acceptance(you just love bread and water like I did for a long time) but because God is just as merciful, loving and tenacious…He hasn’t and wouldn’t give up on you, hence He is here again today making you the greatest offer of all; His life, a personal relationship(not religion) with Him.

There is a better life(here on earth & in eternity) in Christ my dear, and God wants you to have in all; in full!

Blessed by this message? Be a blessing to someone else, kindly share this post with your community of friends, family and even enemies(just kidding*).

Ps 1. Not saved yet, why not make Jesus your Lord & Saviour today?

Please pray this prayer

Dear God, thank You for sending Your only Son into this world to die for my sins.

Today, I confess with my mouth that Jesus is Lord, I believe in my heart that You raised Him from the dead.

Therefore I am saved.(According to Romans10:9).

Thank you Jesus.

Welcome to the household of faith honey, the community of saints and the city of love- The kingdom of God.

Bless your darling heart honey!

Ps 2. Just said that prayer of faith? I have got a gift for you! Kindly send me an email (anuoluwapoademuyiwa@gmail.com) and get your gift delivered to you.

I will be praying for you!

2014 is your year of ENLARGEMENT…DREAM BIG&MAKE NO SMALL PLANS!!!

Peace&love.xo

Anuoluwapo

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Monday faithpills: The greatest decision you can ever make!

  1. Damilare February 24, 2014 at 2:18 pm Reply

    God bless you… more grace sir!

Leave a Reply

