Monday faithpills: whose report would you believe?

Hi dear,

Thanks for dropping by!

Bet you have been great.

” Who has believed our report?  And to whom has the arm of the LORD been  revealed?”
                           Isaiah 53:1 NKJV

It was my first year in the university, and I was so excited about crossing over to the school of pharmacy. We had just finished a lecture in an oven-like auditorium, and we all rushed out afterwards to receive some fresh air.

Smiling from a far, the sun graciously shone on us flogging our backs stylishly as we found our way to the relaxation spot.
Everything was cool until we saw some beings in white. At first we thought they were ghost, but later discovered that they were actually our seniors dressed in white labcoats from the school of pharmacy.

Just their unique mode of dressing was enough to motivate me…I knew I had to pass my exams so I could cross over and dress like them some day. This motivation continued to soar as we also heard good stories about the place we were hoping to be in a years’ time, until one of the seniors openned his big mouth to say that it was very difficult to cross over into the school of pharmacy.
I could almost stone him from where I was(God saved him I was already born-again by then).

How could he say such a thing? How dare he come all the way just to come and murder my moral?
It would have been good if he acted dumb while the others spoke…at least, I probably wouldn’t be writting about him today.

At the end of the orientation, I had to make a choice…to believe if some people made it despite the difficulties, I wouldn’t be an exception. I had made the right choice afterwards(I became a pharmacist 4 years after)

Around 2012, I decided to officially stop reading the news online. I was doing my internship as at that time & I had free access to the internet. What really got me upset was the fact that these guys just always had bad news to tell.
I couldn’t take it any more…I couldn’t spend my time early in the morning feeding fat on the Goodnews only to grow lean from hearing bad news on the internet. So I choose to stick with the Goodnews…I decided to stick with the word of faith!

At some point in our lives, we will be faced with the choices of believing either the doctor’s report or the Creator’s report, the Worldnews or the Goodnews, the scarity in the world or the abundance of God’s kingdom…whose report would you believe?

I choose to believe the GOODNEWS…you too should! wink*

Blessed by this post? Be a blessing to someone else, kindly share this post with your community of friends, family and even enemies(just kidding*).

Ps 1. Not saved yet, why not make Jesus your Lord & Saviour today?

Please pray this prayer

Dear God, thank You for sending Your only Son into this world to die for my sins.

Today, I confess with my mouth that Jesus is Lord, I believe in my heart that You raised Him from the dead.

Therefore I am saved.(According to Romans10:9).

Thank you Jesus.

Welcome to the household of faith honey, the community of saints and the city of love- The kingdom of God.

Bless your darling heart honey!

Ps 2. Just said that prayer of faith? I have got a gift for you! Kindly send me an email (anuoluwapoademuyiwa@gmail.com) and get your ebook version of “Freedom from Sin” delivered to you.

I will be praying for you!

2014 is your year of ENLARGEMENT…DREAM BIG&MAKE NO SMALL PLANS!!!

Peace&love.xo

Pharm. Anuoluwapo

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Monday faithpills: whose report would you believe?

  1. kay-impact March 11, 2014 at 5:40 am Reply

    Yes sir

  2. abenitemi March 11, 2014 at 8:58 am Reply

    I will believe the report of the Lord, His report says I am rich *wink*

    • Anuoluwapo Ademuyiwa March 12, 2014 at 5:16 am Reply

      And rich you are my dear! Thanks for dropping by Abenitemi, bless your darling heart.

  3. Anuoluwapo Ademuyiwa March 13, 2014 at 7:10 am Reply

    @ Pamela & Humanity 777, thanks for the like.*wink*

Leave a Reply

