Living alone- The life of a bachelor

Thanks to the impact of churches like House on the rock and Daystar Christian centre, where cleanliness is literally wired consciously and unconsciously into the minds of parishioners, the constant use of their state of the art facilities has helped me to master the art of washing my hands after using the restroom.

However, that habit hasn’t quite transited into my kitchen practice…

After few successes and many failed attempts, I decided to write me a caution note placed on the wall separating my kitchen from my toilet.
Hopefully, with this new development the rate at which I accidentally anoint my urinary organ with pepper would reduce drastically and consequently less time would be spent standing in front of the fan trying to put out the fire…
Sigh.
Shaking my head at moi.
#EnoughIsEnough.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

